Weather in Fargo (Updated 12 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the North at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fargo

      • 28 Jul, Thu 79 / 58 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 80 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 85 / 68 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 86 / 65 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 88 / 63 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 85 / 60 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 81 / 57 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 82 / 60 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat

    Comments