Weather in Fargo (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    39.7 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the NE at 13.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fargo

      • 25 Mar, Sat 45 / 27 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 50 / 31 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 49 / 35 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 52 / 30 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 53 / 36 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 50 / 33 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 60 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 56 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 53 / 34 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments