Weather in Fargo (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    68.4 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the West at 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    9.25 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fargo

      • 29 Jun, Thu 78 / 57 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 70 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 79 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 79 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 84 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 88 / 66 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 90 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 87 / 63 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 87 / 61 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments