Weather in Fargo (Updated 6 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    22.7 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the North at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    26 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fargo

      • 25 Feb, Sat 26 / 16 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 34 / 19 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 32 / 22 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 38 / 24 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 32 / 18 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 30 / 16 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 33 / 18 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 41 / 24 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 33 / 14 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments