Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fargo (Updated 12 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Haze
    5.2 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the West at 5.8 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Haze
    16 °F

  • Tonight

    Haze
    2 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    -13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fargo

      • 20 Mar, Wed 16 / 2 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 12 / -13 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 12 / 4 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 23 / 14 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 32 / 24 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 29 / 16 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 26 / 14 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 31 / 21 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 32 / 23 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments